Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
2271 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Always feel well taken care of here. Great staff.
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Georgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Katz was very thorough and personable.
Cathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Katz and his staff are always very professional and friendly. He has been my Doctor for over 12 years.
Daniel K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great people! I enjoyed my visit and was very satisfied with my experience.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was very courteous and professional
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very thorough and personable. I sincerely appreciate his help. Thank you.
Gladys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Thorough and comfortable treatment
Felice U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone is super nice and caring and they do a great job on my feet
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Katz is a gifted physician. Skilled and compassionate. The many talented technicians are exceptional. Always a great experience. Highly recommend this practice
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I am always treated courteously and the girls are always friendly and do their jobs well. My poor feet would be much worse off if they weren’t cared for by the doctors and staff.et
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Great people in the office. Doctors are wonderful,patient and not rushed when seeing you. Blessed to have found them.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very good first time visit with Dr Harte, will definitely go back.
Kenton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional Care! Good communication of what is happening and where we go next.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
From the front desk to being placed in Room 2, the foot whirlpool, the manicure of nails to Dr. Harte to the scheduler, everyone was friendly, professional and pleasant. Thanks for a positive experience!!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr is very thorough
Carl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
THE GIRLS ARE GREAT,DITTO DR,HARTE.
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Really happy with Dr Harte too!!!
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Knowledgeable, friendly staff!
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Test results. Delivered clearly by Dr. Harte.