Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

1156 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1156 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Really great job they do
Gary M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent care and understanding of pastor t needs.
Curtis S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Pleasant staff. Didn’t feel rushed. Care options were very well explained.
Laura S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great visit! Very thorough and explained the causes and cures, with shoe recommendations. Nice change from previous Dr. Waited too long in waiting room, 3:00 appt, get here early for paperwork, wasn't seen until 3:40.
David K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very organized and detailed experience every time. Excellent care over several years.
Monique H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Attentive foot care
Linda S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always pleasant, always thorough! No complaints from this patient!! Highly recommend.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very caring Dr.Boss and all the staff
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/28/22
I highly recommend Dr. Baldinger and his professional, caring staff.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/28/22
xxx
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Everything was helpful and my feet felt great when I left.
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Harte and staff is why I go on a regular basis . The best by far ! I win the best looking feet contest every time I enter , cause them .
Edward B.
Submitted 06/27/22
First time at this practice and was very pleased. Dr spent a lot of time with me explaining all my concerns. Will definitely be back for routine maintenance.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Everyone from the front office through each person I interacted with during my appointment were very efficient and pleasant. Dr. Emery was so personable and a compassionate physician who I would highly recommend to anyone that needs a good foot and ankle specialist.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/27/22
X
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/26/22
Very thorough
Caryn R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Baldinger always pays very good attention to the issues that are going on, and he has beneficial advice. He is very personal, yet professional at the same time. Very good at what he does!
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/25/22
was very informative and helpful
Yvonne W.
Submitted 06/25/22
always delightful
Debra D.
Submitted 06/25/22
Pleasant experience