Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

75 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia S.
Submitted 07/30/21
I had my toenails clipped. Dr. Boss checked my feet and found a callus that needed attention. I also picked up my yearly Medicare pair of diabetic shoes. A very good visit. I have to return in 2 weeks to have the callus checked again.
Sherry B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone is always so nice and do a great job always helpful.
Allean D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very helpful,attentive and concerned about your needs.Allowed me to voice my concerns and concerned about my well being.Would recommend anyone to visit Cortez foot and ankle.
Juan F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always very caring and empathetic
Shirley A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Katz is my regular podiatrist, but he was unavailable for my most recent appointment. I was very pleased with the attention I received from Dr. Boss, as well as the assistants.
Lonnie A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very thorough and informative. Gave great insight regarding the foot problem.
Darwin H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Nails trimmed. Shoes ordered Excellent care given
Judith A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Thorough, friendly and informative
Phyllis P.
Submitted 07/29/21
The best visit , nail care an A+, l enjoyed seeing Dr. HARTE again, all of the office staff treat me like a friend not just a "pair of tired feet". Laughter, empathy, concern, and understanding are very important. Thanks again for your TLC.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always the best advice and care from Dr Katz
Frederic W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Superior patient service from start to finish!
Harold S.
Submitted 07/28/21
However a script was supposed to be sent to the pharmacy and they said they don’t have it
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Somehow, my appointment got switched to Dr. Boss, and I’m glad it did! She was engaging, informative, and patient. I will specifically request her from now on!
Karen P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a friendly, attentive staff, thorough answers to questions, flexibility in scheduling appointments.
Velma S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone very friendly, techs do a great job on toenails.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/27/21
The care I received from Dr. Harte and staff was excellent.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Baldinger was very kind and explained everything he was doing. The nursing staff and front desk are wonderful and caring ,I highly recommend them .
Marilyn K.
Submitted 07/24/21
Great.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/24/21
I have been to several providers in the last year. This office is a "keeper". I have never had such a complete and thorough procedure as I had with this office. They are off the chart in excellence. Thank you.
James C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent, as usual.