Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

1441 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald L.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great service from the whole staff very knowledgeable doctor very pleased with the whole appointment highly recommend this organization for any foot pain that you have God bless
William C.
Submitted 10/04/22
Very professional
James A.
Submitted 10/03/22
Very happy with the care.
Paul H.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Hart spent quality time with me.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/03/22
Always friendly, professional, and efficient!
Lawrence G.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great visit Thanks
Wayne K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Always on time and through, very gentle and professional
Edwin S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great visit. Kayman put me right at ease and is very personal. Hope to see her next appointment. Dr Harte was his normal great doctor. Always nice to see him. Good visit.
Doreen L.
Submitted 09/26/22
No waiting and very professional service as always!
Kimm M.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent!
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent
Anita Z.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Emery and the entire staff are absolutely terrific! Their personalities and professionalism go above and beyond. The best!
Lois F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone was wonderful especially Dr Hart and his redheaded assistant.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
Kip H.
Submitted 09/22/22
I like Dr Baldinger, but I was seen by another doctor today with no advanced notice for a 2nd time, this is unacceptable to me. The reason I came back to Cortez Foot and Ankle for treatment was Dr Baldinger, if I can’t see him it’s time for me to find another foot/ankle provider closer to my home. The nurses were very good, the doctor that saw me spent about two minutes with me, not good, won’t be back if I can’t see the doctor I want and have confidence in.
Lawrence J.
Submitted 09/22/22
Both Dr Boss and technician/nurse Ashley were super
Katherine G.
Submitted 09/21/22
Loved the new doctor an die I’ll make sure to refer lots of my patients to your office (I’m a PT) hope my ankle heals and I don’t have to come back anytime soon!
Elaine H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Professional & caring
Gilda M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional staff and doctor