Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

629 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 01/28/22
Staff was knowledgeable,friendly and eggicient
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/28/22
My first time at the office and I was absolutely pleased with the service. Every personnel is very professional and friendly, the service is outstanding. I felt very comfortable and extremely happy with Dr.Harte. Thank you so much for everything. I will definitely will recommend it to all my family and friends.
Bettie W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Just thankful.
Autumn C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Professional, knowledgeable, patient oriented
John N.
Submitted 01/28/22
Orthotics modified. So far, so good.
Lillian P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Harte is always such a pleasure to see. He is informative and knowledgeable and very personable.
Ronald K.
Submitted 01/28/22
From the moment we walked in, the front office staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor was very interested and spent time with me with kind and wise concern and care.
Jane O.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Emery is excellent. Very professional and caring.
Marcia K.
Submitted 01/28/22
Been going there for over 20years. Was treated very good and help is always friendly
Stephen M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Friendly, courteous and professional. I was in on time, service provided and out with no delays or issues.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent service!!
Karl B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional! Best podiatrist I every had.
Donald T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great
Matthew J.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Katz Is very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. He is my concerns and took the time to answer all my questions! I would recommend him to anyone!
Brian F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly, professional, and caring group of individuals focused on each patient! Thank you!
Robert P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Wonderful as Always
Julie H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr explains things thoroughly and speaks directly so easy to understand
Robert B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Every one was very nice and professional
Linda L.
Submitted 01/26/22
I feel Dr boss was very thorough and a very nice and pleasant doctor to talk to
Lori R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience, very through and explained everything