Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1909 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1909 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Terrific people from receptionists to nurses and to of course Doc Michelle. No wait whatsoever, knowledgeable staff. Doc is Awesome
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Saw Dr. Nguyen since Dr. Katz was unable to see me. I felt very good about my visit with her. She showed lots of care and expertise. I also had a great experience with the podiatry tech who trimmed my nails who demonstrated conscientiousness and expertise.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very professional
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Wonderful. Caring staff. Despite being short staffed every one was wonderful.
Janet P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Pleased with the out come
Carol G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Quick, timely, efficient
Lavette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Baldinger is so skilled in his professional approach. He explains everything and is patient in his approach. His thoroughness is greatly appreciated! Thank you!
Perry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Exceptional and thorough with immediate relief!
Nadja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Had a very good experience. Very pleasent & helpful staff.
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Emery is caring, thoughtful and thorough. She explains what she is doing and conducts herself in a professional manner at all times.
Anita Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Knowledgeable, friendly and caring.
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everyone was kind and courteous
Maida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Love ihe staff and Dr. Boss. Very friendly, well trained in the field. Sorry to see that the whirlpool treatments have been discontinued.
Domenick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Emery is a caring and excellent doctor
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very informative. Told us all our options. Very happy so far.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everyone is so extremely nice!! Can't ask for any better. Love the whole staff, from checking in to checking out!!
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent care from staff and Dr. Berkun.
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Nguyen and Lissette were friendly, courteous and efficient.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Professionsl staff
Lelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent