Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

286 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great job
Kaeden L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Friendliest office I've ever been in! Every single one of them from the minute we walked in. Dr. Berkun and staff were all great. I would highly recommend!
Roger S.
Submitted 10/15/21
My experience at the doctors office on October 14th,2021was Outstanding!!!
Teresa M.
Submitted 10/14/21
A breath of fresh air. Dr. Tomlinson respectfully listened, was supportive, immediately presented a solution & treatment plan, explained the same, and responded to my questions. He was polite, professional, and extremely knowledgable. Best podiatrist I’ve ever encountered. Very highly recommend him.
Karen O.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone I dealt with was efficient and my appointment was taken care of in a timely manner
Joyce S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Harte takes the time to explain what’s going on so you’re comfortable.
Marvin G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleased with my appointment good job thank you very much I would highly recommend
Carol K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Baldinger explained what my issue was and gave me choices as to how to help resolve them. he is always pleasant and helpful. I would recommend him.
Barbara T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thorough exam and gave me options for treatment.
Philip L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Emery and her assistant Kai made me feel comfortable and valued during a painful procedure.
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Harte kind of dr.who make you feel comfortable, how to solve the problem.
Nighat A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was very professional
Micheal G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very Professional,
Deborah P.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was a new patient. The staff was very friendly and professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my interaction with Dr. Boss.
Concetta M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone is very welcoming, smiling, friendly. Very careful when trimming toenails. Small talk enjoyable. Dr Robert Katz is wonderful. They, All of them, take their time and do a thorough job. I have Never had the feeling of being rushed. Cleanliness exceptional. Freshly painted And Everyone wearing Masks and protective gloves.
Leo V.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great service by knowledgeable and caring providers
Mary K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everyone was polite. Dr. Katz was also very nice and knowledgeable. A pleasant experience.
Domenica C.
Submitted 10/10/21
A great visit with Dr Baldinger. I felt he was honest to say I had no real problems that he could see. My orthotics were still in good condition. I just need new sneakers. (My current ones are about 1 year old) He recommended that I return in 18 months. I very willingly complied and will make an appointment in very soon in 18 months.
Christine K.
Submitted 10/09/21
My visit at Dr. Baldinger's office was very pleasant. I did not have a long wait and once in the room the technician worked very efficiently. I found Dr. Baldinger to very courteous and attentive.
Carole K.
Submitted 10/09/21
As a long time patient, I have seen most of the staff here. All have provided expert care for all levels of treatment needed. Friendly, happy environment.