Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

422 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Harte is very thoughtful...excellent!
James L.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent Care and professional attention were given. Dr. Harte was very attentive and helpful in discussing the procedure. I would recommend him to everyone. Jim L
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/22/21
My foot care was professional and thorough. Thank you!
Judy E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Birkin understood my problem with my feet and helped me. He knows what he is doing with kindness and understanding
Ruth B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Painless and easy. I have another appointment in the future.
Dale J.
Submitted 10/22/21
Staff was friendly snd professional.
Amelia B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Fitted for orthotics. Dr Harte and staff very professional, as always
Richard B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent as usual.
Rose P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent!!!!!
Debra W.
Submitted 10/21/21
The doctor was awesome and the staff was friendly. Several friends also use Cortez Foot & Ankle for all their podiatric needs.
Vince W.
Submitted 10/19/21
She's the best!
Russell B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Nisa did an excellent job this morning! Dr. Katz is always great!
David G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Experience
Pedro M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Friendly
Darcy G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Efficient, courteous and professional.
Peggy G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Experience was good as always. All questions answered to my satisfaction.
Donald E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great job
Kaeden L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Friendliest office I've ever been in! Every single one of them from the minute we walked in. Dr. Berkun and staff were all great. I would highly recommend!
Roger S.
Submitted 10/15/21
My experience at the doctors office on October 14th,2021was Outstanding!!!
Teresa M.
Submitted 10/14/21
A breath of fresh air. Dr. Tomlinson respectfully listened, was supportive, immediately presented a solution & treatment plan, explained the same, and responded to my questions. He was polite, professional, and extremely knowledgable. Best podiatrist I’ve ever encountered. Very highly recommend him.