Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
2271 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Always a good experience
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Wonderful. Great staff. Kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable.
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Prompt, I like the doctor Bethany Badell.She is caring,does not rush you and I feel good when I see her.She really explained my foot problem and taped it and a prescription for a pill which was a great healing.on my next visit she examined and talked about my recovery and suggested 2 helpfull treatments. Going to see her again.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Listens well
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Harte and his staff are very courteous, and professional. Got a cortisone shot for plantar fasciitis, and I’m off and running! Dr. Harte is awesome! Highly recommend!
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Always a pleasure.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Thorough. Wonderful efficiency & friendly.
Bryan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Stuart R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Badell and the staff at Cortez Foot and Ankle were awesome! They took excellent care of my issue and got me back on my feet in no time! I highly recommend them!
Eric U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very professional and knowledgeable. Compassionate and I didn't feel rushed.
Danna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Appointments handled in a very timely fashion. Staff and doctors extremely kind and friendly!
Russell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very helpful and professional
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Professional, caring, welcoming staff.
Marvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellen
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Have seen Dr Boss twice with two different foot problems and she has been spot on with both remedies. Dr Boss is Very good at what she does. The staff and Dr Boss seemed to work very well together.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I felt like Dr Harte cared and wanted to help me find out what the root problem was He followed with recommending therapy and even made the arrangements. Dr Hart is a caring individual.
Linda G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Always running late Building too small. No time to ask questions. Be truthful about what is happening. Staff very crowded and halls narrow
Lacy Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr Nguyen was so sweet and thorough. I wish she could be my primary care provider not just my foot dr. The staff was upbeat and caring. I would definitely recommend.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Great service.