Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
2271 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Helpful and efficient.
Muriel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Very professional and kind. Thanks
Marianne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Everybody was very nice and helpful My husband and I are so glad we picked Cortez foot and Ankle to care for our problems
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Good service, pleasant and efficient staff.
Eugeine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Caring and professional!
Judy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Explained diagnosis well and very nice
Alexander H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Kind, patient, engaged
Miguel P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Service is excellent but the wait is excessive.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I never had a problem at Cortez Foot and Ankle. Dr Berkun is a great doctor
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
The doctors and staff are always friendly and helpful.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Katz and his staff were their usual great selves. It's a pleasure to come here and find such a competent group to take care of my needs.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very little wait time, pleasant office environment and staff. Efficient and expeditious service. Dr. Very thorough.....you never feel rushed.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
V good
Pearl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very efficient n professional
Faith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
As always I received excellent care from Dr. Katz and his staff. I have been Dr. Katz’s patient for many years. He and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and very caring.
Guillermo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Personable and professional.
Evelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Caring and patient
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Practice run very smoothly with pleasant and friendly technicians
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
.
Margaret V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very professional people as well as friendly.