Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

422 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and friendly. That describes the entire staff.
Hilde S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Moms first time to have her toe nails cliped How wonderfull she felt afterwords
Jan S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Baldinger is absolutely terrific. He is a wonderful surgeon. His reparative skill on my left foot and toes reassures me that my corrective surgery on my right foot and toes will relieve my pain and allow me to walk freely. The staff at Cortez Foot and Ankle are friendly, efficient and caring.
John A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good
Notburga G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good first time visit, everyone was very nice & efficient.
Janice R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent! Very nice atmosphere from the front desk to the Dr. Thank you
Robert B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Pleasant, efficient and timely highly recommended
Michael H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good is all I can say
Diane W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent staff is superb
Michael B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Friendly and professional doctors, staff, and office.
Gerald G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very friendly answered all questions, top notch service. Well trained and friendly staff.
Warren K.
Submitted 11/15/21
I saw Dr Katz. He and all staff were very professional and friendly. The office was busy but not rushed. Maintained the schedule, explained procedures and observations, and answered questions clearly. I obviously like the office and would highly recommend.
Margit S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Boss is an excellent physician. I was in a lot of pain when I went to see her for my foot. She and her team took excellent care of me and two days later I am in good shape. Her team made sure I got in under an emergency for my foot. Five stars!
Joanne W.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very happy with the the entire experience.
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant
Annalee H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Boss is great!
Woodie B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Fantastc
Paul B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very thorough evaluation and treatment
Theresa M.
Submitted 11/12/21
The appointment was for my 89 year old mother. From the time we arrived everyone in the office was very attentive. The technicians all very kind and gentle with my mother. Thank you it was a very pleasant experience!
Jane G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Absolutely the best service I have ever received. Prompt courteous staff and physician was the best. I am a Healthcare Administrator and I would not give an Excellent Rating if the experience didn’t meet all areas of outstanding service. Great Team. A+