Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

422 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen O.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone I dealt with was efficient and my appointment was taken care of in a timely manner
Joyce S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Harte takes the time to explain what’s going on so you’re comfortable.
Marvin G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleased with my appointment good job thank you very much I would highly recommend
Carol K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Baldinger explained what my issue was and gave me choices as to how to help resolve them. he is always pleasant and helpful. I would recommend him.
Barbara T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thorough exam and gave me options for treatment.
Philip L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Emery and her assistant Kai made me feel comfortable and valued during a painful procedure.
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Harte kind of dr.who make you feel comfortable, how to solve the problem.
Nighat A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was very professional
Micheal G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very Professional,
Deborah P.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was a new patient. The staff was very friendly and professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my interaction with Dr. Boss.
Concetta M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone is very welcoming, smiling, friendly. Very careful when trimming toenails. Small talk enjoyable. Dr Robert Katz is wonderful. They, All of them, take their time and do a thorough job. I have Never had the feeling of being rushed. Cleanliness exceptional. Freshly painted And Everyone wearing Masks and protective gloves.
Leo V.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great service by knowledgeable and caring providers
Mary K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everyone was polite. Dr. Katz was also very nice and knowledgeable. A pleasant experience.
Domenica C.
Submitted 10/10/21
A great visit with Dr Baldinger. I felt he was honest to say I had no real problems that he could see. My orthotics were still in good condition. I just need new sneakers. (My current ones are about 1 year old) He recommended that I return in 18 months. I very willingly complied and will make an appointment in very soon in 18 months.
Christine K.
Submitted 10/09/21
My visit at Dr. Baldinger's office was very pleasant. I did not have a long wait and once in the room the technician worked very efficiently. I found Dr. Baldinger to very courteous and attentive.
Carole K.
Submitted 10/09/21
As a long time patient, I have seen most of the staff here. All have provided expert care for all levels of treatment needed. Friendly, happy environment.
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone was very nice.
Thomas J.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very nice visit. On time and Dr. Emery was great taking care of my issue, as were the two nurses. Thank You!
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Boss is very professional and approachable. She is proactive in trying to solve any problems I'm having. The visit itself took almost an hour an half because of delays at each point--much longer than usual.
Anita S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great staff wonderful Dr so happy they took me, loved the office Thank you for taking so good care of me Anita Smith