Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
2271 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Excellent staff and doctors very happy and friendly great job on patient care
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
I was seen by Dr Harte and he took plenty of time to help me feel heard and feel clear on possible options
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
As a first time patient my experience was great. With Cortez foot and Ankle specialist. DR. Harte and his staff are very friendly. I felt very comfortable in their care. They explained to me in detailed information about my condition and test result. DR.Harte gave me great advice on the things I need to know and do to help with the healing process. I'm glad I chose Cortez foot and Ankle. Sharon Pierce
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Having a lot of pain after the reading went out. Otherwise happy
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr Boss was very friendly and knowable … so was the prep nurse
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Everyone is so nice and super efficient
Herbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
OUTSTANDING, Professional Courteous, swift, & most knowledgeable.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great staff and excellent caring Doctor
Bernard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Very courteous and friendly staff. First impression was terrific. Dr Boss was very professional with a great personality, and also is very competent. Would recommend this practice.
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Right on time -- no waiting -- good! Kai was very friendly and did a good job trimming. Dr. Boss was her usual smiling caring self.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
On time pleasant polite staff. Dr Berkun great Doc.
Harriet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Both Shannon and Dr Boss took their time listening and understanding the reasons for my appointment. Dr Boss pleased me with her first approach to one issue being a conservative "Let's try this, if no improvement we will try the next step." She also told me of a treatment we can do for the additional issue that, though we'll read, I'd never heard of. So that is on our list for near future. Dr Boss is delightful, personable, and you can see in her face she cares about her patients-we aren't just another "case'' in her day. Thank you Shannon & Dr Boss!
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Excellent staff; answer your questions and address any concerns.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Very efficient......fixed the problem with little fuss.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Every one was very professional they made me feel very comfortable
Jonathan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
She was very thorough. I would recommend her highly
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
The young lady who did my nails today was awesome. I believe her name was Melanie (I apologize for incorrect spelling.) She was teaching a lady named Lily.
Elise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Medical team are always kind considerate supportive. They always come up with useful suggestions to make walking easier
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Always nice an patient with my husband
Wendell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very efficient and professional