Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

422 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey B.
Submitted 11/03/21
My feet always feel their best after my visit with Dr Boss! ❤️
Joan B.
Submitted 11/03/21
She was very thorough, took time to explain my next process and had a great bedside manner.
Renee B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very happy I scheduled this appointment. Entire staff was helpful and courteous. Was given right medical supplies to assist in healing process. Feel much more at ease with foot injury.
George K.
Submitted 11/03/21
X
William B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Emery has been taking care of my foot needs for the past 2-3 years. She’s also performed a couple of toe surgeries to correct bunion surgeries with a better than expected outcome. I highly recommend Dr Emery !
Ann G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very good staff and Dr. Katz is a miracle worker on the feet. Would highly recommend this establishment.
Dawn K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Boss is wonderful. I was a little nervous with having a new doctor but she was so friendly, caring and understanding. She was very clear on explaining how things can happen in my ankle and what to do to help. Excellent first visit with her.
Frances D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Always professional service. The staff is always accomodating and helpful.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Katz was very tuned in to my needs and as always did a great job
Lynn P.
Submitted 11/01/21
My foot issues were discussed and recommendations made. Dr Katz offered great advice. The staff is efficient and friendly with little to no wait time in waiting room. I highly recommend Cortez foot and Ankle for your every foot needs
Marvin S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Service was very well done and professional.
Gabriela G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Professionalism , caring , clear my mind .. explaining what goes on .. with my left anckle..Thank you ! Great team , clean,clean clinic and lovely personnel ! I will highly recommended to everyone I know ! Thank you !
Mary Ann O.
Submitted 11/01/21
Well done
Ghyslaine M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Tomlinson was patient, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. He offered the best course of treatment with a recommended follow-up.
Joanne F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great nail clipping, Dr Tomlinson was interested in my foot fungus.
Gloria L.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Harte is always so nice and informative. He spends as much time with me as needed. I always feel good after each visit
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very efficient, friendly and professional. Always take the patients on time.
Robert F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Follow up and nail trim
Benjie E.
Submitted 10/29/21
He examined my feet and determined what needed to be done and advised me what to do.
Aaron S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Boss is super sweet caring and knowledgeable