Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
2271 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2271 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Staff and doctor were friendly and efficient.
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr Baldinger is very thorough in his examination with good advice how the problem can be solved
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Prompt, courteous, and professional with a side of caring. Highly recommend this practice....
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Visited both locations on Friday 3/31/23 & the staff &support people were all tremendous…I will recommend your practice to all my friends! Gerald Ryan
Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Harte is a great doctor, personable, knowledgeable, and a good listener as well as good at explaining what is happening.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Harte and the staff are professional, friendly and empathetic. I did have an issue on product that came the wrong size and needs to be reordered, but that was most likely the fault of the supplier.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Amazing staff and very professional Doctor.There truly are people in the world who are caring and kind in this building.From the front door to the back of the house.Thank you from one old man whos grateful for what you do.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I was completely satisfied that I received excellent care.
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Entire staff is very professional and Dr. Emery is a outstanding physician.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
No comment
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Doctor Baldinger has taken care of me since March 2019 and he completely solved my unique feet problems. 4- other foot Doctors could not resolve the conditions. All my toes are amputated in 2014 and this creates problems but only Doctor Baldinger resolved them and I can’t imagine were I would be today without his experience and expertise. Thank You Doctor Baldinger.
James J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
It was great, but the water treatment is no longer available. I always looked forward to it.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Always pleasant and gentle.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The doctor was very professional, and explain thoroughly what the problem was with my foot.
Jerry L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The doctor is great,but the technician did a half complete job. I had to do it myself when I got home . For example, the ends of my toenails were very sharp and the sides were not taken care of. I had to cut the ends off and file my toenails.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
On time for my appointment. Gave me all the time I needed. Very pleasant staff. Dr. B is the best!
Rose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Amazing Dr. Dr Boss was very friendly and took care of my problem and even sold me some toe separation things. I wish I would have gone I. Sooner
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Friendly and professional. Exam was thorough and taught me many things about my feet!
Lucius M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I was good. They respect my time and got me in and out. They treaded my feet well.