Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

422 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff N.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Boss was perfect. Explained why/ how callus form. Excellent footside manner! Love love love her. Please keep her in Ellenton!
Rose C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Harte, the best most caring person
Marion N.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always a caring visit wirh full explanation of problems
Cathy J.
Submitted 10/29/21
The doctor and staff were very friendly, caring and attentive to my problems.
Walter H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Yes, Very pleased with Dr Boss, very thorough and explained my problem and solution. Will be returning in Jan for follow up. The assistances were very find and very knowledgeable , well trained
Carol Z.
Submitted 10/28/21
She always has a smile on her face. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind.
Donna C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Absolutely great! Staff and Dr. Were terrific!
Roger M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Professional and efficient
Frank L.
Submitted 10/27/21
The office runs very smoothly and EVERYONE is caring & kind to my father.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent with an agreeable solution to the problem.
Murel H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Shawniece Boss is the best. Very personable and friendly. The whole office is that way. You can hear them even while your just sitting there being friendly with others. Everyone is so pleasant.
Isabel C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very pleasant personnel
Linda C.
Submitted 10/25/21
They provide excellent service and have some of the most cordial workers that I have met. They are like that every time I go there. Dr. Harte is my favorite!!
Dan D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Professional, knowledgeable,good people skills. Positive experience.Grateful for the help.
Katelynn N.
Submitted 10/25/21
quick, easy and professional!
Lee D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Just great
Preston H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Follow up from toe surgery. On time checked site throughly we are both happy with results. Would not hesitate coming back for any foot issues. Highly recommend.
Jana F.
Submitted 10/24/21
Good
Richard S.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great experience
Revilla H.
Submitted 10/23/21
Always caring !