Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

422 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Best nail clipping ever in 81 years. Nicest staff and great caring Drs. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you
Glenna S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Satisfied with all, checking, X-rays very thorough, Dr Harte very professional ,informative, good suggestions.
Donald L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very good
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/11/21
They were busy. It was good seeing Dr Boss.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Was not informed that my physician was out on leave. I wish I would of been told. Long wait time from check in to actually getting in a room.
Marcia N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Been seeing Dr. Harte for many years and am happy the way he treated me.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 11/11/21
The Doctor and assistant were great
Donald S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Long wait, but the service and care were great.
Doreen B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. boss is so amazing! I love her positive outlook I love how she explained everything for me and had a solution for everything that I was going through with my feet! The only part I didn’t like was having to wait so long but it was worth the wait!
Charles R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everything went fast and very good
Maria G.
Submitted 11/10/21
I am going to Cortez foot and ankle office for almost 3 years and i had always the best experience with everyone in this office from the : doctors , medical staff , receptionist . They are very professional, waiting period minimal, service : excellent. I can recomand this to anyone . Thank you for your service , for your kindness!
Basil P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Reward
David G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Stopped by to have my 6-week check up on both of my feet. Why? In 2014 all my toes were amputated and Dr Baldinger is the best
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good
Horacio S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very happy with my experience complete staff professional and courteous, doctor was excellent explain everything and gave me options, would recommend this office to everyone five stars would give six if I could
Jon I.
Submitted 11/09/21
Awesome experience today they actually took their time explained everything to me learned in one day what I should of known in five visits with another doctor Left there today with pain relieved for the most part great experience great dr. great staff
William S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Service with a smile while taking care of my feet.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Tomlinson was great as was all the staff they were friendly and informative
Phyllis A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Professional and friendly
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Pleasant and friendly