Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

422 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone so nice get the job done and out you are excellent!
Anne C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Emery is great. My only disappointment was that I ended up waiting in the treatment room a combined 30+ minutes.
Leeanne T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very nice and competent doctor.
Mark B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone was cordial, professional & knowledgeable. All procedures were thoroughly explained.
Peter F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always well taken care of
Nighat A.
Submitted 11/07/21
Very professional
Judy Mae H.
Submitted 11/06/21
I was very surprised at how much you went above and beyond what I asked to be looked at. I am so pleased I am recommending my husband to come to see you. Thank you for all your smiles
Kevin A.
Submitted 11/05/21
Everyone was very professional, friendly and attentive. I felt comfortable and they did such a great job. I was very satisfied.
Steven F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent and kind staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Superior doctor S well.
Robert H.
Submitted 11/05/21
The best!
Robert S.
Submitted 11/05/21
We are very happy with these group. All the people are great and we love coming here for care.
David C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Katz Always make time to see how I’m doing. Very personable. Great dr.
Domenica C.
Submitted 11/04/21
This maybe a little late but I’d just like to say thank you to Dr Baldinger and his staff for being honest with me about the treatment of my plantar fasciitis. He could have pushed me to get new orthotics but he said you don’t need them, he just suggested for me to get new sneakers and that “Brooks” was an excellent brand and continue to buy this brand. I get them at “Fit to Run” in the UTC Mall. Thank you for your honesty Dr Baldinger!
Joyce M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Baldinger and his staff are very polite and professional.
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Got answers to my questions. My treatment for my toenails was good.
Lynn N.
Submitted 11/04/21
DR.T was knowledgeable and supportive
Paul S.
Submitted 11/04/21
I feel confident, at the moment I've gone to right place as all in dept were caring and nice. After healing is complete maybe 5 stars
Ida N.
Submitted 11/03/21
Prompt & efficient care. Thank you
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always a good visit with this office!
Candice T.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was a follow up with regards to toenails issues. Everyone always pleasant. My doctor was Dr. Boss. So very personable.