Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

629 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Boss is as nice as can be! AND, all of the nurses and assistants that work there are terrific also! I am extremely pleased with Cortez! It’s a pleasure to go there!!!
Wesley S.
Submitted 08/05/21
15 years receiving top quality, friendly, treatment
Frederick S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Went to get my detached toenail checked. All is well.
Mark O.
Submitted 08/05/21
Professional and complete.
Darlene J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Prompt, organized, friendly staff.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always the best care in Bradenton hands down
Wendy C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Fast friendly very convenient.
Sara B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Katz listened to and answered my concerns and questions.
Julia G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Katz was very pleasant and explained all medical issues in detail.
Beverlyn T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very satisfied and glad to be a patient of Dr. Katz.
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thorough and professional. Also very friendly
Anne P.
Submitted 08/02/21
As always a really good experience, the doctor and staff always kind and very competent. Thank you
Gregory M.
Submitted 08/02/21
As always the best.....
Douglas C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Professional service and courteous workers.
Marcia S.
Submitted 07/30/21
I had my toenails clipped. Dr. Boss checked my feet and found a callus that needed attention. I also picked up my yearly Medicare pair of diabetic shoes. A very good visit. I have to return in 2 weeks to have the callus checked again.
Sherry B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone is always so nice and do a great job always helpful.
Allean D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very helpful,attentive and concerned about your needs.Allowed me to voice my concerns and concerned about my well being.Would recommend anyone to visit Cortez foot and ankle.
Juan F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always very caring and empathetic
Shirley A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Katz is my regular podiatrist, but he was unavailable for my most recent appointment. I was very pleased with the attention I received from Dr. Boss, as well as the assistants.
Lonnie A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very thorough and informative. Gave great insight regarding the foot problem.