Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

629 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darwin H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Nails trimmed. Shoes ordered Excellent care given
Judith A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Thorough, friendly and informative
Phyllis P.
Submitted 07/29/21
The best visit , nail care an A+, l enjoyed seeing Dr. HARTE again, all of the office staff treat me like a friend not just a "pair of tired feet". Laughter, empathy, concern, and understanding are very important. Thanks again for your TLC.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always the best advice and care from Dr Katz
Frederic W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Superior patient service from start to finish!
Harold S.
Submitted 07/28/21
However a script was supposed to be sent to the pharmacy and they said they don’t have it
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Somehow, my appointment got switched to Dr. Boss, and I’m glad it did! She was engaging, informative, and patient. I will specifically request her from now on!
Karen P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a friendly, attentive staff, thorough answers to questions, flexibility in scheduling appointments.
Velma S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone very friendly, techs do a great job on toenails.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/27/21
The care I received from Dr. Harte and staff was excellent.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Baldinger was very kind and explained everything he was doing. The nursing staff and front desk are wonderful and caring ,I highly recommend them .
Marilyn K.
Submitted 07/24/21
Great.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/24/21
I have been to several providers in the last year. This office is a "keeper". I have never had such a complete and thorough procedure as I had with this office. They are off the chart in excellence. Thank you.
James C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent, as usual.
Carl C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Happy with the office and the doctor was very professional
Charles K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great service very friendly staff.
David R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent Doctor and staff!
Barry C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Good professional and efficient Team.
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Always a nice visit.
Ronald F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Harte and his staff are exceptional.