Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

422 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Katz is a gifted physician. Skilled and compassionate. The many talented technicians are exceptional. Always a great experience. Highly recommend this practice
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/13/21
I am always treated courteously and the girls are always friendly and do their jobs well. My poor feet would be much worse off if they weren’t cared for by the doctors and staff.et
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great people in the office. Doctors are wonderful,patient and not rushed when seeing you. Blessed to have found them.
Julie H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very good first time visit with Dr Harte, will definitely go back.
Kenton S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional Care! Good communication of what is happening and where we go next.
Gary D.
Submitted 07/12/21
From the front desk to being placed in Room 2, the foot whirlpool, the manicure of nails to Dr. Harte to the scheduler, everyone was friendly, professional and pleasant. Thanks for a positive experience!!
David B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr is very thorough
Carl K.
Submitted 07/10/21
THE GIRLS ARE GREAT,DITTO DR,HARTE.
Carol A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Really happy with Dr Harte too!!!
Carol A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Knowledgeable, friendly staff!
Gail B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Test results. Delivered clearly by Dr. Harte.
Corinne B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Berkun is so easy to talk to, and answers all my questions. Although recovery time is longer than expected, I appreciate his attention to detail for the most successful and safest recovery
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Good
Edward B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Another satisfied visit.
Neal H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderfull people. Very pleased with the entire experience
Estelle S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Michelle did a beautiful job on my pedicure. I hope I have her at my next appointment.
Laura L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Emily and Dr. Katz and everyone were all delightful and very helpful. Thank you all. It’s always a pleasure to come there.
Blanca F.
Submitted 07/08/21
We were late due to transportation issues and they worked us in. Very appreciated.
Terry J.
Submitted 07/08/21
i needed surgery for a bunion on my foot. I am so impressed with his work and how he listened and heard what i had to contribute. Thank you!
Karen R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a pleasant doctor