Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

629 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
Submitted 10/06/21
After feet are soaked, nails cut, n callous cut down. My feet feel great. Staff are nice, Dr Vos was really nice to meet n gentle with my tender feet.
Shirley A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Katz has been my podiatrist since 2003. In that time he has come to know me well---well enough to trust my judgement for my own care. He accepted my personal solution to an orthotic issue, and now I am pain free. Thank you, Dr. Katz. He has always worked to make life better for his patients, and I am grateful for the care he and the staff at Cortez Foot and Ankle have given me.
Richard B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great professional staff.
Edith M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Highly recommend Dr Boss & her wonderful staff! I was very pleased with her skill & kindness.
Ruth V.
Submitted 10/05/21
.
Vernon B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional
Charlotte A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Under Medicare, I take mom for her nail care every nine weeks. Today we were in and out of the office in less than a half hour. And each employee we encountered was very friendly and professional. As always.
Suzie B.
Submitted 10/04/21
I just loved it!!! Everybody was very nice! Dr. Boss was very good at explaining everything to me and was very nice!!! I would recommend them to anyone that have foot problems!!! Very nice experience!!!
Robert C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everything went well.
Gary B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very professional, enjoyable
Elsie F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very pleasant
Douglas C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Courteous and professional.
Richard G.
Submitted 10/01/21
very good.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/01/21
We love Dr Tomlinson!
Mary G.
Submitted 09/30/21
This doctor is my new hero. Got the sliver of glass out of my heel and I can walk again
Stephen A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very pleasant
William R.
Submitted 09/29/21
A-1 five star service by staff and Doctor!!! Hate to have problems with my feet but love going to that office!⁹
David G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Hands on and fully trusted 120% for my feet care
Eric F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Wait and visit was extremely long time wise
Bobby L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Efficient, professional and caring service.