Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

629 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Professional, knowledgeable,good people skills. Positive experience.Grateful for the help.
Katelynn N.
Submitted 10/25/21
quick, easy and professional!
Lee D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Just great
Preston H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Follow up from toe surgery. On time checked site throughly we are both happy with results. Would not hesitate coming back for any foot issues. Highly recommend.
Jana F.
Submitted 10/24/21
Good
Richard S.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great experience
Revilla H.
Submitted 10/23/21
Always caring !
Lynne C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Harte is very thoughtful...excellent!
James L.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent Care and professional attention were given. Dr. Harte was very attentive and helpful in discussing the procedure. I would recommend him to everyone. Jim L
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/22/21
My foot care was professional and thorough. Thank you!
Judy E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Birkin understood my problem with my feet and helped me. He knows what he is doing with kindness and understanding
Ruth B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Painless and easy. I have another appointment in the future.
Dale J.
Submitted 10/22/21
Staff was friendly snd professional.
Amelia B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Fitted for orthotics. Dr Harte and staff very professional, as always
Richard B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent as usual.
Rose P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent!!!!!
Debra W.
Submitted 10/21/21
The doctor was awesome and the staff was friendly. Several friends also use Cortez Foot & Ankle for all their podiatric needs.
Vince W.
Submitted 10/19/21
She's the best!
Russell B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Nisa did an excellent job this morning! Dr. Katz is always great!
David G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Experience