Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

422 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lionel F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Yes, but I am unclear how to use the Voltaren.
Linda N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Baldinger and staff are always caring and attentive to your needs
Bonnie S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Thorough and thoughtful care to provide best health care for ongoing foot issues. Thank you !
Robert P.
Submitted 08/24/21
18 year veteran of Dr Katz office !!! Have recommended many to his practice!!
Saul Z.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Linda C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Harte and his staff are always so cordial and professional. He dies an excellent job on my feet!! L love their service!!
Mary V.
Submitted 08/23/21
Wonderful experience today getting my nails cut and my feet check. Since I am a diabetic it's important that I keep up with the maintenance on my feet and I can do it by myself. The staff does an excellent job
Manuel C.
Submitted 08/21/21
It was good
Richard L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great experience as always. Very helpful doctor and staff.
Marie W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Harte is a very professional man who takes his time explaining in detail what is going on with my feet/ankle problems -- he answers all my questions with a clarity that I can understand. I highly recommend him.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/20/21
I had a great visit. Very friendly, saw me immediately! Answered all my questions.
Vivan M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Harte is an excellent physician, detail oriented and very personable. I will see her again.
Joanne K.
Submitted 08/20/21
It was almost painless. The numbing was the only part that hurt.
Richard R.
Submitted 08/19/21
All involved were very professional and very courteous. I was very pleased with all of them
Jerry S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Office staff, techs and Dr. always courteous and helpful.
Miles F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very efficient timely and polite visits are always enjoyable
Eugene W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone I was with what is very good
Johnny P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Best care I’ve ever received from any podiatrists ! As a long time patient, thank you Dr. Baldinger, Sharla, Tiffany, Kai and other staff members who’ve treated my late wife and myself with dignity and respect. You guys are the greatest!!!
Lynn B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Tomlinson and his staff are wonderful
Judy S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly doctor and staff. Successful treatment. Great location. Highly recommended for any foot problems.