Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

422 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good
Lawrence W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Answers questions. Genuine concern for patients wellbeing.
Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been going to Dr Katz for years he is very professional and knowledgeable and I have confidence in him
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great
Dora M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was kind and very professional.
Janice P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very happy with everyone there. Would definitely recommend
Diane G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Katz provides tremendous care with extraordinary kindness. The staff is also terrific
Patricia N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent! Everyone was very pleasant
Teresa T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very satisfied. Feet feel great after procedure. Everyone very pleasant.
Steven W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Katz is very professional and knowledgeable with a tremendous caring and bedside manner. His aid Melissa extremely careful and conscientious in her job.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very cohesive…staff all interacted well like a well oiled machine… Dr Katz very good and personable.
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Easy on the feet today
Theresa B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Overall it very good
Frances D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Good service. Professional
Donald L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Professional, friendly and comprehensive.
Steve G.
Submitted 08/26/21
painless, helpful, nice people
Sheila B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Every single one of the ladies that a came in contact with were beyond wonderful … actually took time to explain everything… and mostly in language I could understand… Big medical words were explained to me in words I understood
Gloria L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Harte is the best! Always pleasant answers all questions and gives great advice. Please don’t give up the foot
William M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent, as usual!
Michael S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very long wait and bypassed while waiting for next appointment.