Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

629 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ghyslaine M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Tomlinson was patient, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. He offered the best course of treatment with a recommended follow-up.
Joanne F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great nail clipping, Dr Tomlinson was interested in my foot fungus.
Gloria L.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Harte is always so nice and informative. He spends as much time with me as needed. I always feel good after each visit
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very efficient, friendly and professional. Always take the patients on time.
Robert F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Follow up and nail trim
Benjie E.
Submitted 10/29/21
He examined my feet and determined what needed to be done and advised me what to do.
Aaron S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Boss is super sweet caring and knowledgeable
Jeff N.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Boss was perfect. Explained why/ how callus form. Excellent footside manner! Love love love her. Please keep her in Ellenton!
Rose C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Harte, the best most caring person
Marion N.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always a caring visit wirh full explanation of problems
Cathy J.
Submitted 10/29/21
The doctor and staff were very friendly, caring and attentive to my problems.
Walter H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Yes, Very pleased with Dr Boss, very thorough and explained my problem and solution. Will be returning in Jan for follow up. The assistances were very find and very knowledgeable , well trained
Carol Z.
Submitted 10/28/21
She always has a smile on her face. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind.
Donna C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Absolutely great! Staff and Dr. Were terrific!
Roger M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Professional and efficient
Frank L.
Submitted 10/27/21
The office runs very smoothly and EVERYONE is caring & kind to my father.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent with an agreeable solution to the problem.
Murel H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Shawniece Boss is the best. Very personable and friendly. The whole office is that way. You can hear them even while your just sitting there being friendly with others. Everyone is so pleasant.
Isabel C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very pleasant personnel
Linda C.
Submitted 10/25/21
They provide excellent service and have some of the most cordial workers that I have met. They are like that every time I go there. Dr. Harte is my favorite!!