Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Bradenton, FL & Sarasota, University Park, FL, & Ellenton, FL

629 total reviews

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Domenica C.
Submitted 10/10/21
A great visit with Dr Baldinger. I felt he was honest to say I had no real problems that he could see. My orthotics were still in good condition. I just need new sneakers. (My current ones are about 1 year old) He recommended that I return in 18 months. I very willingly complied and will make an appointment in very soon in 18 months.
Christine K.
Submitted 10/09/21
My visit at Dr. Baldinger's office was very pleasant. I did not have a long wait and once in the room the technician worked very efficiently. I found Dr. Baldinger to very courteous and attentive.
Carole K.
Submitted 10/09/21
As a long time patient, I have seen most of the staff here. All have provided expert care for all levels of treatment needed. Friendly, happy environment.
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone was very nice.
Thomas J.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very nice visit. On time and Dr. Emery was great taking care of my issue, as were the two nurses. Thank You!
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Boss is very professional and approachable. She is proactive in trying to solve any problems I'm having. The visit itself took almost an hour an half because of delays at each point--much longer than usual.
Anita S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great staff wonderful Dr so happy they took me, loved the office Thank you for taking so good care of me Anita Smith
Sharon A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Professional
Richard G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great service in and out on time no hassle.
Caroline S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Fantastic experience! Dr. Harte cares for his patients and provides excellent and efficient care!
Elsie F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good
Joan T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very comfortable with new Doctor. Annual exam
Patrick C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was very nice. The dr.was very knowledgeable.
Eugene A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Your staff is very caring and at 85 it is very nice to have staff that cares…and I thank you gene Aubry architect.
George L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Doctor Boss is great! She saved me from losing my toe, which looks so much better.
Donna S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Thorough, courteous, attentive professional and helpful. Thank you.
Grace S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Comfortable and timely.
Angela T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Boss is a breath of fresh air!!! She explained in detail what she was going to do after reading my MRI results. You can see she truly cares about her patients. Her assistant had the best professionalism and on addition, to being a wrath of information. I will be back for a flow up! The nicest staff.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great.
Pat R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional. Explained everything in detail to me . Got the information I needed .